0 reads
Leave a comment

From – A

The 12-track project features Thomas and his ensemble, Elements of Praise (EOP). Here’s a tentative track listing:

1. I Dare You
2. Oh That Men
3. Ain’t No Harm
4. Ain’t No Harm (Reprise)
5. Savior Divine
6. Jesus Is
7. Jesus Is (Reprise)
8. I Believe God
9. All To God
10. He Can Do More
11. Touch and Agree
12. Only Way

Thomas rose to national acclaim several  years back for having penned the hit single, “I Will Bless the Lord,” made popular by Byron CageI Dare You is available for pre-order here.

comments – add yours